Making a Blog for my better second half….

Thailand Summer 2015 1994-imp
Chromodoris Anulata – Racha Yai – Phuket

I embark today on a new chapter in my “coding” life. I studied over the summer weeks a bit of HTML, CSS and even a few lines of JS resulting in a website for Alexander Schepens at www.schepens.me. As we were a bit brainstorming with my better second half over the weekend and with some advice from Constantijn Schepens and Amaryllis Schepens I decided to give it a try and make with WordPress a more user friendly blog for Natasha Schepens. So trying this out right now with this blog before I start tackling the “serious” stuff for my beloved.

© All for a smile.

Johnny

Leave a Reply

